Enter name, type, or model no. of product

Buy refurbished Ge Logiq E Bt12 Dom 2012 W2 Probes Portable Ultrasound Systems, ultrasound, GE,Dynatron,Medison,Apogee,Esaote,EMS,Terason,ATL,Toshiba,Mettler,TENS,Chison,Chattanooga,HP,US Pro,Siemens,Sonicator,Sonosite,Diasonics,Philips,SonoScape equipment sales and service company. Low cost. Free shipping.

This ultrasound is portable anavailable on the market. It has many excellent features and offers streamlined, intuitive features that are better that your typical ultrasound. Yet, it is compact and easy to use for the average person to use. As a robust ultrasound, it delivers the best features to capture your attention for all types of use. Compare Ge Logiq E Bt12 Dom 2012 W2 Probes Portable Ultrasound Systems with GE, Dynatron, Medison, Apogee, Esaote, EMS, Terason, ATL, Toshiba, Mettler, TENS, Chison, Chattanooga, HP, US Pro, Siemens, Sonicator, Sonosite, Diasonics, Philips, SonoScape.
USED GE LOGIQ E BT12 (DOM 2012) W/2 PROBES PORTABLE ULTRASOUND SYSTEMS USED GE LOGIQ E BT12 (DOM 2012) W/2 PROBES PORTABLE ULTRASOUND SYSTEMS USED GE LOGIQ E BT12 (DOM 2012) W/2 PROBES PORTABLE ULTRASOUND SYSTEMS USED GE LOGIQ E BT12 (DOM 2012) W/2 PROBES PORTABLE ULTRASOUND SYSTEMS USED GE LOGIQ E BT12 (DOM 2012) W/2 PROBES PORTABLE ULTRASOUND SYSTEMS USED GE LOGIQ E BT12 (DOM 2012) W/2 PROBES PORTABLE ULTRASOUND SYSTEMS USED GE LOGIQ E BT12 (DOM 2012) W/2 PROBES PORTABLE ULTRASOUND SYSTEMS USED GE LOGIQ E BT12 (DOM 2012) W/2 PROBES PORTABLE ULTRASOUND SYSTEMS USED GE LOGIQ E BT12 (DOM 2012) W/2 PROBES PORTABLE ULTRASOUND SYSTEMS USED GE LOGIQ E BT12 (DOM 2012) W/2 PROBES PORTABLE ULTRASOUND SYSTEMS

Ge Logiq E Bt12 Dom 2012 W2 Probes Portable Ultrasound Systems Review

All in All SurplusBrand Name:GEModel:Logiq e BT12 DOM 2012 W/ 2 Probes: 1- 12L-RS Linear & 1- 4C-RS Convex (More Probe Available For Purchase or For Exchange)Condition:UsedWarranty90 Days DOA Terms of Sale

  • 90 days doa warranty
  • Paypal is our preferred method of payment
  • International buyers please contact us for shipping quote and payment details
  • We collect sales tax in Florida 7%
  • Returns are allowed within 14 days, shipping costs are by the buyer.
The sale of this item may be subject to regulation by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration and state and local regulatory agencies. the item is subject to FDA regulation, We will verify your status as an authorized purchaser of this item before shipping of the item."Regardless of the origin of the equipment, documentation provided or identification appearing upon the equipment, the equipment described and offered here is in no way certified for, recommended for, or offered for any specific use. The purchaser agrees that the seller shall not be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages, whether incidental or consequential, associated in any way with the equipment. The purchaser, by bidding on this equipment, indicates their acknowledgment of, and agreement to the terms of this disclaimer. it is the purchaser's responsibility to have the item inspected and certified by a qualified professional before any use!Shipping Information

         

FREE SHIPPING IN THE USA by USPS UPS FEDEX Only 48 Lower States

  • Overnight shipping is available please contact us for details
  • We don't ship to P.O box, AFP, FPO, etc
  • We will ship by USPS, UPS, FEDEX
  • International buyers and shipping please read well and contact before buying international buyers please attention - make sure you have all documents and permtis to import your country. we are not responsbility for your import taxes,documents,permits or whatever in your country.  Here is list of country that we DONT NOT SHIPPING  - DO NOT ASK :Cuba , Iran, Iraq, Libya , North Korea , Suda , Unita - (Angola) , Afghanistan, Belarus , Bosnia Herzegobina , Burma , Haiti , Indonesia , Kosovo, Liberia , Macedonia , Nigeria, Rwanda , Slovenia , Somalia , Syria , Vietnam , Yemen , Democratic Repuclic of the Congo (Zaire) , Zimbabwe.

 

Contact And FeedBack

      

  • We are doing the best we can to make sure our customers are satisfied, if you find any issue with your purchase please contact us before leaving any feedback we will be happy to assist you - "TAMBIAN RECIBIMOS CONSULTAS EN ESPANOL"

 

Listing expires: 2019-12-31T13:59:19.000Z

Current Price: $11,999.00

Ge Logiq E Bt12 Dom 2012 W2 Probes Portable Ultrasound Systems User Reviews

Our Rating:

Avg. User Rating:


Rate this product and request more information or a price quote: