Enter name, type, or model no. of product

Buy refurbished Ge Logiq E 704 Bt12 Dom 2013 With 3 Probes Included 4c Rs12l Rs And E8c Rs, ultrasound, Sonosite,SonoScape,HP,Chattanooga,Philips,Dynatron,US Pro,EMS,GE,Diasonics,Chison,Esaote,Siemens,Terason,ATL,Sonicator,Mettler,Apogee,TENS,Toshiba,Medison equipment sales and service company. Low cost. Free shipping.

This ultrasound is portable anavailable on the market. It has many excellent features and offers streamlined, intuitive features that are better that your typical ultrasound. Yet, it is compact and easy to use for the average person to use. As a robust ultrasound, it delivers the best features to capture your attention for all types of use. Compare Ge Logiq E 704 Bt12 Dom 2013 With 3 Probes Included 4c Rs12l Rs And E8c Rs with Sonosite, SonoScape, HP, Chattanooga, Philips, Dynatron, US Pro, EMS, GE, Diasonics, Chison, Esaote, Siemens, Terason, ATL, Sonicator, Mettler, Apogee, TENS, Toshiba, Medison.
USED GE LOGIQ E 7.0.4 BT12 DOM 2013. WITH 3 PROBES INCLUDED 4C-RS,12L-RS AND E8C-RS. USED GE LOGIQ E 7.0.4 BT12 DOM 2013. WITH 3 PROBES INCLUDED 4C-RS,12L-RS AND E8C-RS. USED GE LOGIQ E 7.0.4 BT12 DOM 2013. WITH 3 PROBES INCLUDED 4C-RS,12L-RS AND E8C-RS. USED GE LOGIQ E 7.0.4 BT12 DOM 2013. WITH 3 PROBES INCLUDED 4C-RS,12L-RS AND E8C-RS. USED GE LOGIQ E 7.0.4 BT12 DOM 2013. WITH 3 PROBES INCLUDED 4C-RS,12L-RS AND E8C-RS. USED GE LOGIQ E 7.0.4 BT12 DOM 2013. WITH 3 PROBES INCLUDED 4C-RS,12L-RS AND E8C-RS. USED GE LOGIQ E 7.0.4 BT12 DOM 2013. WITH 3 PROBES INCLUDED 4C-RS,12L-RS AND E8C-RS. USED GE LOGIQ E 7.0.4 BT12 DOM 2013. WITH 3 PROBES INCLUDED 4C-RS,12L-RS AND E8C-RS. USED GE LOGIQ E 7.0.4 BT12 DOM 2013. WITH 3 PROBES INCLUDED 4C-RS,12L-RS AND E8C-RS. USED GE LOGIQ E 7.0.4 BT12 DOM 2013. WITH 3 PROBES INCLUDED 4C-RS,12L-RS AND E8C-RS. USED GE LOGIQ E 7.0.4 BT12 DOM 2013. WITH 3 PROBES INCLUDED 4C-RS,12L-RS AND E8C-RS. USED GE LOGIQ E 7.0.4 BT12 DOM 2013. WITH 3 PROBES INCLUDED 4C-RS,12L-RS AND E8C-RS.

Ge Logiq E 704 Bt12 Dom 2013 With 3 Probes Included 4c Rs12l Rs And E8c Rs Review

GE LOGIQ E 7.0.4 BT12 DOM 2013. WITH 3 PROBES INCLUDED 4C-RS,12L-RS And E8C-RS and GE Original Baggage travel.

If I Send you Different Machine With Another Serial Number is because I Have 4 in Stock.  All the Machines has the Same Conditions But Different Serial Number.  Just in case if you receive another machine with different Serial number different than I have in the Ad.

All options Permanents.

SYSTEM DOM 2013

Refurbished 2014.

1x GE E8C-RS Transvaginal Probe.

1x GE 4C-RS Abdominal Probe.

1x GE 12L-RS Vascular

SYSTEM DOM 2013

Refurbished 2014

Level System BT12

Version 7.0.4

This Machines it's in great conditions and Good Price.

You won’t find any Machine Logiq E BT12 DOM 2013 with 3 transducers lower price in eBay than this machine.

This is the only Logiq E BT12 DOM 2013 with this price on eBay With 3 Probe

Lower price on eBay, Logiq E BT12 DOM 2013. REFURBISHED 2014

Any question let me know on the ad I have my business card and all the information about my company.

Q MAINTENANCE SERVICE

THANKS

The Transducers GE 9L-RS Vascular Ultrasound Probe is available for $1,500 extra.

The Transducers GE 4C-RS Abdominal Ultrasound Probe is available for $1,900 extra.

The Transducers GE E8C-RS Transvaginal Ultrasound Probe is available for $1,500 extra.

Any question let me know, I Have my business card in the ad with all the information about me.

Thanks.

DISCLAIMERS: 

As per eBay medical device policy, we have included the following:

"The sale of this item may be subject to regulation by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration and state and local regulatory agencies. If so, do not bid on this item unless you are an authorized purchaser. If the item is subject to FDA regulation, I will verify your status as an authorized purchaser of this item before shipping of the item."

Regardless of the origin of the equipment, documentation provided or identification appearing upon the equipment, the equipment described and offered here is in no way certified for, recommended for, or offered for any specific use. The purchaser agrees that the seller shall not be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages, whether incidental or consequential, associated in any way with the equipment. The purchaser, by bidding on this equipment, indicates their acknowledgment of, and agreement to the terms of this disclaimer. There are no warranties which extend beyond the description on the face hereof.

Listing expires: 2019-05-15T18:05:57.000Z

Current Price: $9,500.00

Ge Logiq E 704 Bt12 Dom 2013 With 3 Probes Included 4c Rs12l Rs And E8c Rs User Reviews

Our Rating:

Avg. User Rating:


Rate this product and request more information or a price quote: